Join Me Each Month for
Live Digital Workshops
and learn how to transform your aha moment

into an offering that you can monetize.

You’ve got the idea but need the know-how. Register today for the digital workshops that can help take your bankable hustle to the next level. These workshops are done virtually via Zoom. Afterwards, you will receive access to the replay.

Each workshop lasts between 90 minutes and 2 hours.

Launch your new website. Create your own deck. Publish your next book. Sell your goods and monetize your mojo,
#NoExcuses!
Tuesday, January 8

8-10pm New York City // 5-7pm Los Angeles
12-2pm Sydney, Australia (next day)

Tuesday, February 12

8-10pm New York City // 5-7pm Los Angeles
12-2pm Sydney, Australia (next day)

Tuesday, March 12

8-10pm New York City // 5-7pm Los Angeles
12-2pm Sydney, Australia (next day)

Tuesday, April 9

8-10pm New York City // 5-7pm Los Angeles
12-2pm Sydney, Australia (next day)

Tuesday, May 14

8-10pm New York City // 5-7pm Los Angeles
12-2pm Sydney, Australia (next day)

Tuesday, June 11

8-10pm New York City // 5-7pm Los Angeles
12-2pm Sydney, Australia (next day)

Tuesday, July 9

8-10pm New York City // 5-7pm Los Angeles
12-2pm Sydney, Australia (next day)

Tuesday, August 13

8-10pm New York City // 5-7pm Los Angeles
12-2pm Sydney, Australia (next day)

Tuesday, September 10

8-10pm New York City // 5-7pm Los Angeles
12-2pm Sydney, Australia (next day)

Tuesday, October 8

8-10pm New York City // 5-7pm Los Angeles
12-2pm Sydney, Australia (next day)

Tuesday, November 12

8-10pm New York City // 5-7pm Los Angeles
12-2pm Sydney, Australia (next day)

Tuesday, December 10

8-10pm New York City // 5-7pm Los Angeles
12-2pm Sydney, Australia (next day)